Close

Contact Us

Simply fill out the form below to get in touch with our team!

Reviews

Call our expert team today 0800 030 6079

Target Fire
Icon

Over 25 years of experience in the fire protection industry

Get in touch

Reviews

Brush & Pencil Studio - Bacup, Lancashire.

5 months ago

We needed fire protection advice when opening our shop in Bacup. We were extremely lucky to come across Target, their engineer attended really quickly and gave us excellent advice. He supplied and fitted all necessary extinguishers on the same day and at a very competitive price. The company are professional but also friendly - we now have a maintenance contract with them, very reassuring not having to worry about out of date certificates etc. Thanks, very impressed!

Ravat and Ray Dental Care

11 months ago

Engineer(Kevin) that came out to us was very helpful. Talked us through everything he was doing, in the past when we had people doing our fire testing they would not explain anything and were done in couple of hours. Whereas Kevin took is time and was really through. Also answered any question the team had re: fire testing in house.

Jamie Giles

11 months ago

From start to finish this company have been brilliant. Jack has been very easy to talk to and very helpful while sorting out our fire alarms service. Kevin the engineer was been amazing, i hardly knew he was here. He has been very accommodating with our tenants but made sure the service was done correctly and to a good standard. I would defiantly recommend this company to anyone without a doubt.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Very informative. Interesting and fun.

V. Baker

1 year ago

Jayne is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble at all. A pleasure to work with, fast service and updates ... what more do you want!

Scott

1 year ago

Richard has kindly completed 2x 3hr fire warden training sessions for us this year, both being informative and interesting. Each session has resulted in further discussions in ways in which we can improve which is a sign that the trainees have been listening.

CPD Property Services Ltd

1 year ago

We have used Target for years and always receive a great service. Visited today by Jon, he is always polite, professional, friendly and helpful. As a company they are reliable, punctual and carry out the servicing with little input from us. Highly recommended.

Better Dental Ltd

1 year ago

Have been using 'Target' for several years. Always excellent customer service. The engineer Jon who comes out is always very friendly and helpful.

Kerry at Puddleducks Day Nursery

1 year ago

Mark is amazing. He is professional at all times. As the manager I leave him to complete our servicing without any need for my input He has helped us on the phone when we had another problem . Gives us advice & works around our needs & the children

Luvyababes Ltd

1 year ago

Great service and punctual engineers.

Hazel

1 year ago

Fabulous service. Jon is very friendly & helpful

Kath Wood

1 year ago

We have known Jon for several years now and he is always very courteous & polite.

Little Petals Day Nursery

1 year ago

Mark has been extremely helpful and the whole team in ensuring we are now compliant.

Lisa Hughes

1 year ago

Jon came out today and was so incredibly helpful! As a new business, it has been quite stressful ensuring we are legally complaint and Jon's help today has been invaluable. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks again.

Phil Rodgers HSC HalliwellJones Southport.

1 year ago

Mark Clapman was very helpful on the day of fire drill, he helped us through the system and made us feel calm when we did our drill. Excellent.

Luke Matthews

1 year ago

Excellent and prompt service. Professional and able to accommodate a large amount of fire extinguishers for an annual service. Very easy to organise and very happy with the level of service we received. Recommended.

Pete Davidson

1 year ago

Excellent and prompt service from both Richard and Jayne. They get the job done without fuss and that is what I need. I would recommend Target to anyone.

Kumar

1 year ago

They are quite customer oriented and professional people. Charge you minimum and donot cheat you. They suggest you exactly what you need to be doing no bullshit. Easy to approach and quick and efficient service. Great people great service .i am using there services for more than 4 years now.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Jon at Target has been servicing our extinguishers for many years and we have always found him a pleasure to deal with. He's polite, helpful and friendly and is proactive about informing us about the extinguishers we need and ones we should get rid of. We would definitely recommend Target (and Jon) for extinguisher services!

Anonymous

1 year ago

The information and practical elements of how and when to use a fire Extinguisher was delivered in a fun, informative and practical manner and was a pleasure to attend.

Leave a review!

For free, impartial advice, call our expert team: 0800 030 6079

BAFE Constructionline Safecontractor ISO 9001 ISO 14001

We would like to reassure our customers that all of our services are operating as normal and that we are putting in place strict precautionary measures to create a social spacing compliant service. As our work is necessitated by law, if things do change we will make arrangements for emergency engineers to still be available.

I Understand

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it